Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Phan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Henry Phan

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JR Rao

JR Rao

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to this agency a year ago, and we have received nothing but exemplary service and very prompt attention every time we had a question or needed assistance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of TEXAS EXPRESS PLUMBING

TEXAS EXPRESS PLUMBING

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. We recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Priscilla Duran

Priscilla Duran

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ohaila always take care of my needs, she is quick to get back to me and answers all my questions. I appreciate all that she has assisted me with and I will continue my services here because of her."
Profile photo of Kristina Ledang

Kristina Ledang

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry and Liliana are great! They are super responsive and helpful when it comes to anything you may need regarding your policy. Really appreciate there level of service and commitment to helping their customers, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jose Luis Calcines Prado

Jose Luis Calcines Prado

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, better prices, Spanish is spoken and very attentive to their clients for the best prices (Original) Muy buena atención , mejores precios , se habla español y muy pendientes para con sus clientes para los mejores precios"
Profile photo of Roxy Hromadka

Roxy Hromadka

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If ANYONE needs insurance, Henry from State Farm is the way to go!! Saved my husband and I so much money and he’s just an all around friendly guy! Super helpful and you can tell he’s passionate about his job."
Profile photo of CIFE “MEGRHQ” Li

CIFE “MEGRHQ” Li

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledgeable and professional State Farm agent you can depend on and trustworthy Henry and his staff are so helpful and very courteous and very responsive to my insurance needs. I love their services and the best I have in sugar land, Texas"
Profile photo of Darya Mayeuskaya

Darya Mayeuskaya

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was the client of SF and the agent for more than 2 years. Everything was great not taking into account some minor issues with their billing department when I was overcharged when I changed the address. However, when I canceled the insurance, I had so much trouble with them! I was waiting for a refund about a month, and after I got it, the check was cancelled by them! So now I have to wait for another check and plus to that I was charged by my bank because of cancelled deposited check. Insane! I have to pay for their mistakes. I contacted SF customer support twice and both times I was told that Agent can call SF billing department to initiate a refund for a bank fee. However, Henry Phan's office just told that they can't help. It's very sad when you are valued only when you pay money. ———————— Response to the Owner: 1. My name is Darya, not Dayra. 2. To avoid this situation you could let me know that you issued the second check and that I don’t need to deposit the first one. 3. You didn’t even try to solve the issue and issue a refund for a bank fee. You just accused me of the case - this is what you did. So that’s why I don’t believe you did everything possible to make this right. All of these just show how you “value” and think of your clients."
Profile photo of Adriana Marulanda

Adriana Marulanda

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Henry Phan & his assistant Liliana Penagos for their service, speed, effectiveness and for their excellent customer service and professionalism. Liliana speaks Spanish and takes her time to explain everything that the different policies they offer cover you. Congratulations! (Original) Recomiendo altamente a Henry Phan & su asistente Liliana Penagos por su servicio, rapidez, efectividad y por su excelente servicio al cliente y profesionalismo. Liliana habla español y se toma su tiempo para explicarte todo lo que te cubren las diferentes polizas que ofrecen. Felicitaciones!"
Profile photo of April Lee

April Lee

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal customer of State Farm mainly due to people who work there. I started with Henry, who is beyond phenomenal, and he really helped smooth every bump I've ever ran into, even when my situation with owning a business was very complicated. He made sure to cover me in every aspect, and never had to worry. Over the past couple of years, I've also been working with Ohaila, who is incredible. She is the sweetest person you will ever talk to, and so kind and caring. She is on top of her game, and always addressing any issues I've run into with switching insurance policy, or adding different policy or amount, or anything you name it. It's like she knows how to read my mind sometimes with knowing exactly what I need and what I want. I never hesitate to work with Henry's firm and Ohaila! You can totally count on them with relieving your headache with whatever issue you may have. They will get you covered to make sure you get the best option for you, so that you can protect yourself. They are almost like my personal guardian angels- I love them! Thank you so much for making my life so smooth and easy all these years :D"
Profile photo of Kevin Cuartas

Kevin Cuartas

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's hard to find a good quality insurance company with great coverage and a decent price. With Mr. Phan he was able to do that! And he's team is also very professional and sweet, Mrs. Liliana Penagos has been very helpful everytime I need to make changes on my policy. I recommend not only the company but Mr. Phan office. Thank you so much guys keep up the great work."
Profile photo of mike .meegz

mike .meegz

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lillian, Henry, and Team are exceptional with handling all your needs. Easy to handle tough situations and even better making sure your needs are met every single time!"
Profile photo of Bella Ramirez

Bella Ramirez

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Every single staff meneber who works here was very nice and helpful. Ohaila most of all helped my husband and I with our business and car insurance. Her along with Henry went above and beyond on getting us the best rates and getting a heavy stress off my shoulders by doing it so quickly. Highly recommended. They have a Spanish speaker available as well which is awsome!"
Profile photo of Connie Pham

Connie Pham

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ohaila has been our agent for over a year and she keeps getting more and more amazing (if that’s even possible!) she’s so responsive to email/calls, questions we might have and anything in between. She’s so knowledgeable about all the policies and made the ease of transferring from another company so seamless!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Chung

Vanessa Chung

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ohaila is PHENOMENAL!!! She is super responsive and knowledgeable. Always ready to help my every needs, whether it’s on my personal or business policy. This is the best team you can find to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Wheat

John Wheat

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had not shopped for insurance in years and did not have my auto and home with the same company. I thought it would be a major hassle and require a lot of my time to change companies. It could not have been easier. I reached out to several companies for quotes, Lilliana with S.F. was the only one who picked up the phone and called me. She walked me through the options and got me all the discounts I qualified for, and communicated while I studied my choices. The whole deal was done online and I saved hundreds. Thanks Henry & Lilliana."
Profile photo of Julio Cesar Rojas

Julio Cesar Rojas

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Henry Pham and Liliana Penagos, they worked hard to find me the best deal possible for my auto policies, always giving me detailed information and customizing my policy based on my needs. I had a previous car accident and I was paying a lot with Geico, Liliana help me to cut down my monthly payment by 30%. Thank you Henry and Liliana!"
Profile photo of bobby jue

bobby jue

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ohaila Saab has saved us money by providing us with saving whenever possible. She is polite, courteous , through and responds immediately .She is a positive asset for Henry Phan agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of David Torres

David Torres

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Henry and Liliana helped me get my first car insurance and made sure I was ready for college."
Profile photo of Cesar Trivino

Cesar Trivino

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been looking around for different insurance companies to help me with my car/auto policies and I was skeptical about what I would find. When I called this insurance company, I was greeted with warmth and security at the knowledge and well versed employee that greeted me. Liliana was able to answer my questions about different policies and the pros and cons of each. There is true transparency and they give you a straight answer. Thank you again for Henry Phan- State farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Yania Charon

Yania Charon

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Henry Phan and Liliana are excellent State Farm agents who provide you with extreme quality service and professionalism, we are very grateful for their work towards us. We recommend it 100%. (Original) Henry Phan y Liliana son excelentes agentes de State Farm que te brindan un servicio de extrema calidad y profesionalidad, estamos muy agradecidos de su trabajo hacia nosotros. Lo recomendamos al 100 %."
Profile photo of Edward Lin

Edward Lin

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Henry and Lilliana are amazing to work with! They are very responsive and handle all of my insurance matters with the upmost professionalism. I insure all of my vehicles and home with Henry Phan's agency. Thanks so much for always being there for me!"
Profile photo of Mary P

Mary P

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am an elderly person and it is hard for me to understand insurance, but fortunately Miss Liliana had the patience to explain it to me and that is how I made the decision to buy my car insurance with Henry Phan's agency in Sugar Land. I will recommend it to all my children. (Original) Soy una persona de edad y me cuestra trabajo entender de seguros, pero afortunadamente la señorita Liliana tuvo la paciencia de explicarme y así fué como tomé la decisión de comprar el seguro de mi carro con la agencia de Henry Phan en Sugar Land. Se lo voy a recomendar a todos mis hijos."
Profile photo of Cindy Moreno

Cindy Moreno

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the help from Henry Phan and Liliana.They are amazing, attentive, patient, and well-informed about the various policies. They worked hard to get me the best deal and I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Vanessa Trivino

Vanessa Trivino

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Henry Phan and Liliana were both very professional and extremely efficient in helping me select a good insurance for my car. I strongly recommend contacting them for any insurance needs."