Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cece Jones

Cece Jones

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cece Jones
"Ohaila is such a sweet lady and she’s always so willing to help!"
Profile photo of Amin Hemani

Amin Hemani

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Hemani
"Very professional people very helpful I would definitely recommend. Been with them for 2 years very happy with their service Lilly is very sweet person."
Profile photo of Winston

Winston

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winston
"Saab gave me a good customer service, she helped me save money from my old insurance. I highly recommend their staff."
Profile photo of Savage Matt

Savage Matt

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savage Matt
"I am extremely satisfied with State Farm, Ohaila Saab has been wonderful throughout the year. I recommend without hesitation."
Profile photo of Lucyna Del Cid

Lucyna Del Cid

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucyna Del Cid
"I'm very satisfied with Liliana, she is very patient, and explain every detail with kindness."
Profile photo of komal bhatia

komal bhatia

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by komal bhatia
"Exceptional customer service from Ohaila Saab with State Farm. She always responds to my questions in timely manner and keeps me updated on my policy."
Profile photo of EVM Valdez

EVM Valdez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EVM Valdez
"Best family ever."
Profile photo of Fatma Attia

Fatma Attia

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatma Attia
"ma’am, ohaila Saab was one of the best professional and patient agents, I have crossed with State Farm. She has exceptionally subtle communication and follow-up regarding my concerns and the plan’s options. I give her for sure five stars for her outstanding Customer service."
Profile photo of Anjaly Manuel

Anjaly Manuel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjaly Manuel
"The service was awesome! Liliana’s service was fantastic. She was able to understand my requirements clearly and helpful throughout!!"
Profile photo of Van Nguyen

Van Nguyen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Nguyen
"Awesome customer service from everyone at this office from Henry, Jenn, Liliana, and Laura. My mom wanted me to handle her new insurance and they were so patient when my mom kept changing her mind with the policy. Everyone was super professional and kind!"
Profile photo of Mirna Dominguez

Mirna Dominguez

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Dominguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, I loved how they treated me (Original) Excelente atención al cliente me encanto como me atendió"
Profile photo of Orby Hernandez

Orby Hernandez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orby Hernandez
"Quick response to calls, service oriented staff."
Profile photo of B O

B O

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B O
"Ohaila was very nice and helpful! I will recommend anytime"
Profile photo of Bernardo Lorena

Bernardo Lorena

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo Lorena
"Friendly, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Harvey Phillips

Harvey Phillips

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Phillips
"Liliana was extremely helpful and friendly. I was able to deal with setting up a policy much easier than I had imagined."
Profile photo of Kady Le

Kady Le

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kady Le
"Ohaila Saab is extremely helpful. She is on top of her work. It is hard to be on call and she is willing to provide any help/answers through email. I am happy to have a good agent that cares and provide all the help they can! Highly recommended! They will give you the best rates and help with discounts anywhere they can. I also have been with them for 5.5 years."
Profile photo of Subin Verghese

Subin Verghese

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subin Verghese
"Excellent Customer Service."
Profile photo of S K

S K

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S K
"Ohaila Saab is very helpful, professional, and responds in a timely manner. My experience with her is always great."
Profile photo of GOMEZ JORGE A

GOMEZ JORGE A

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GOMEZ JORGE A
"Impressive Service from My New Insurance Broker I recently switched to Henry Phan Insurance Agency for my insurance needs, and I must say that my initial experience has been nothing short of outstanding. Making the switch was a decision I'm grateful for, and here's why: Prompt Responsiveness: From the moment I reached out to Henry Phan Insurance Agency, I was pleasantly surprised by their prompt responsiveness. They took the time to understand my insurance requirements and provided me with a clear outline of available options. Clear Communication: Clear and transparent communication is crucial when dealing with insurance matters, and Henry Phan Insurance Agency excels in this aspect. They explained complex insurance jargon in a way that was easy to understand, ensuring I was well-informed throughout the process. Personalized Recommendations: What sets Henry Phan Insurance Agency apart is their commitment to tailoring insurance solutions to individual needs. They took the time to assess my specific situation, offering recommendations that were not only comprehensive but also cost-effective. Competitive Pricing: One of my initial concerns when switching brokers was the cost. However, Henry Phan Insurance Agency was able to provide me with a policy that not only met my needs but also saved me money compared to my previous coverage. Their ability to strike a balance between coverage and cost is truly commendable. Ease of Transition: Changing insurance brokers can be a daunting task, but Liliana at Henry Phan Insurance Agency made the transition seamless. She handled all the paperwork and ensured that my coverage was uninterrupted, which greatly eased my concerns. Overall, my experience with Liliana at Henry Phan Insurance Agency has been exceptionally positive. They have demonstrated a strong commitment to customer satisfaction, and I feel confident in their ability to handle my insurance needs effectively. If you're in search of a reliable and client-focused insurance broker, I wholeheartedly recommend giving Liliana at Henry Phan Insurance Agency a try. I look forward to a long and beneficial partnership with them."
Profile photo of Islam Sabyr

Islam Sabyr

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Islam Sabyr
"Ohaila Saab is the best auto insurance agent I have ever worked with. She did a wonderful job to make my auto insurance and she is continuously assisting me with any concerns that arises. Go make your auto insurance with Ohaila Saab, I promise that you will be a hundred percent satisfied."
Profile photo of Alexis Spinks

Alexis Spinks

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Spinks
"Ohaila is knowledgeable, helpful and prompt. Always willing to go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Sinidu Girgiro

Sinidu Girgiro

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sinidu Girgiro
"Ohaila is an excellent insurance agent, very professional, helpful as well . she handles my insurance needs very well. I recommend Ohaila as an insurance agent to everyone. Well done Ohaila!!!"
Profile photo of shirley McLeod

shirley McLeod

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shirley McLeod
"Liliana gives very polite, friendly service."
Profile photo of Ross O. (American_Muscle_Truck)

Ross O. (American_Muscle_Truck)

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross O. (American_Muscle_Truck)
"UPDATED SEPT 2023 - moved my homeowner's policy to Ohaila Saab and she saved me over $1100 on my home and auto policies by bundling!! She is so quick to respond, thorough, patient, & most of all, she knows insurance! Ohaila Saab was very thorough, quick, knowledgeable, and super nice! Saved me $200 annually over Geico! Thank you :) Then she followed up about a month later just to make sure I was doing ok. I think I found my truck insurance agent :)"
Profile photo of Marshall Hollis

Marshall Hollis

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Hollis
"Liliana worked with me to change over my auto and home plan to State Farm. She was extremely helpful in all regards and State Farm's rates were very competitive. Overall, I'd say I feel more like I have an "Agent" (someone I could actually call for help) than I have in a long time. I would definitely recommend giving Liliana/Henry a chance if you're in the market."