Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Turcios

David Turcios

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Turcios
"Henry and his staff are always wonderful! They have treated my family and I well for many years and for many more years to come!!!"
Profile photo of Salman Maknojia

Salman Maknojia

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salman Maknojia
"Lilly at State Farm Insurance is exceptionally nice, always going the extra mile to be helpful and supportive. Her professionalism and dedication make dealing with insurance matters a breeze. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of MOHAMED ATTIA

MOHAMED ATTIA

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MOHAMED ATTIA
"Miss ohaila saab she is the best ! very professional she really helped me alot it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Sadeel Eidda

Sadeel Eidda

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadeel Eidda
"my new agent is Ohaila Saab and she's been such a great help throughout my sign-in process!"
Profile photo of Rayven Martin

Rayven Martin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayven Martin
"I spoke with Ohaila Saab and she was truly amazing. She was so helpful through this whole process making it non stressful. She was very kind and respectful. Ask for her !"
Profile photo of Marisela Soto

Marisela Soto

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Soto
"Thank you Liliana and Henry for always being available to answer our numerous questions and changes to our plan. Highly recommend! We truly appreciate the personal attention we received. Mary & Raul"
Profile photo of Cadianne Hebert

Cadianne Hebert

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cadianne Hebert
"Lilana has been super helpful and kind through all of my changes with my policies in the past year! She is always quick to respond and help with any questions I have and making sure my policy is always taken care of. Very thorough and always professional!"
Profile photo of Privado Cuchapin

Privado Cuchapin

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Privado Cuchapin
"I was very happy to be able to help by Liliana and Jennifer for their excellent service to set up my auto/home insurance policies! I am very grateful to both of them for taken care of me. I will recommend their services to my families and friends."
Profile photo of migeul awad

migeul awad

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by migeul awad
"My name is Mahmoud awadallah I just got me insurance yesterday from State Farm Insurance, from an agent, her name is Ohailla Saab She is very good agent she help me so much I recommend her for all my friends to buy insurance from her. She is very good person and she help and she has a very good patient with a customer. I will give her five stars hundred percent."
Profile photo of Bernardo Lorena

Bernardo Lorena

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo Lorena
"Friendly, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Courtney Lewis

Courtney Lewis

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lewis
"Henry Phan and his team are truly amazing! Very patient and willing to provide detailed answers to help you navigate your policy needs. As a business owner, Ohaila, has provided us with great customer service and polite reminders. Thank you for making this section of our business easy!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Garriga

Alfredo Garriga

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Garriga
"Cambiarme a este seguro fue la mejor decisión k eh tomado,gracias liliana"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Berhe

Emmanuel Berhe

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Berhe
"I was looking for affordable auto insurance as my premium with Travelers Insurance went up significantly. When I called Henry Pham’s office, I was greeted and welcomed by Liliana professionally; she was very cordial and helpful throughout the entire sign-up process. She listened to my needs and wants and gave me much better rate than any other insurance agencies I visited. She prepared the new policy effectively and answered all my questions and concerns efficiently; she made it super easy and simple to switch. My experience with Liliana and the staff at the Hery Pham Insurance was fantastic! If you are looking for reliable, caring, resourceful and customer service-oriented insurance agency, look no further than Liliana and the team at Hery Pham Insurance! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cece Jones

Cece Jones

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cece Jones
"Ohaila is such a sweet lady and she’s always so willing to help!"
Profile photo of Amin Hemani

Amin Hemani

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Hemani
"Very professional people very helpful I would definitely recommend. Been with them for 2 years very happy with their service Lilly is very sweet person."
Profile photo of Winston

Winston

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winston
"Saab gave me a good customer service, she helped me save money from my old insurance. I highly recommend their staff."
Profile photo of Savage Matt

Savage Matt

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savage Matt
"I am extremely satisfied with State Farm, Ohaila Saab has been wonderful throughout the year. I recommend without hesitation."
Profile photo of Lucyna Del Cid

Lucyna Del Cid

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucyna Del Cid
"I'm very satisfied with Liliana, she is very patient, and explain every detail with kindness."
Profile photo of komal bhatia

komal bhatia

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by komal bhatia
"Exceptional customer service from Ohaila Saab with State Farm. She always responds to my questions in timely manner and keeps me updated on my policy."
Profile photo of EVM Valdez

EVM Valdez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EVM Valdez
"Best family ever."
Profile photo of Fatma Attia

Fatma Attia

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatma Attia
"ma’am, ohaila Saab was one of the best professional and patient agents, I have crossed with State Farm. She has exceptionally subtle communication and follow-up regarding my concerns and the plan’s options. I give her for sure five stars for her outstanding Customer service."
Profile photo of Anjaly Manuel

Anjaly Manuel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjaly Manuel
"The service was awesome! Liliana’s service was fantastic. She was able to understand my requirements clearly and helpful throughout!!"
Profile photo of Van Nguyen

Van Nguyen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Nguyen
"Awesome customer service from everyone at this office from Henry, Jenn, Liliana, and Laura. My mom wanted me to handle her new insurance and they were so patient when my mom kept changing her mind with the policy. Everyone was super professional and kind!"
Profile photo of Mirna Dominguez

Mirna Dominguez

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Dominguez
"Excelente atención al cliente me encanto como me atendió"
Profile photo of Orby Hernandez

Orby Hernandez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orby Hernandez
"Quick response to calls, service oriented staff."