Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Phan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Henry Phan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen V

Carmen V

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take a moment and express my satisfaction for State Farm but especially with Ohaila Saab. She has been nothing but sweet, kind, always helpful and goes beyond to keep customer satisfied. I usually do my communication by emails and occasionally by phone but I have never been left without a response from Ohaila. She is always on top of her emails and I appreciate that. Please acknowledge her hard work and for keeping customers satisfy with State Farm. Thank you, Carmen"
Profile photo of Nadine Krayem

Nadine Krayem

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to join State Farm , I’m having a god customer service . (Ohaila Saab ) she is the one helping me a friend recommended her to me she is really good answering the questions . I’m having a great customer service with her ."
Profile photo of Sergio Cuevas

Sergio Cuevas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good attention from Liliana, she had the patience to explain and find me a suitable option for my needs. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of K. Tan

K. Tan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased State Farm Auto, Homeowner, Personal Umbrella, and Life insurance through Henry Phan Insurance Agency, LLC. Ms. Ohaila Saab has provided excellent service in finding suitable options and processing the applications and payments. She patiently listened what I needed and made sure that I understood each option that she offered. She responded to my questions promptly either through phone or email. I am very satisfied with her service. I highly recommend this insurance agent (and Ms. Ohaila Saab) to take care of your insurance."
Profile photo of Journey Amos

Journey Amos

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry and his team do an excellent job! I'm a little old fashioned for my age, so I am always calling their office for questions and improvements to my policy and even making payments over the phone occasionally. Ohaila has been exceptionally helpful as she is always polite and takes time to explain our coverage. Love this group!"
Profile photo of Texas Texan

Texas Texan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! They were very quick and thorough with what I needed. Not only were the members nice, they are also reliable. They never let me down in saving money on insurance and gave amazing advice!"
Profile photo of Brio Midber

Brio Midber

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance company. They help you to find the right coverage for your budget. Customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Varsha KANE

Varsha KANE

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for auto and homeowners insurance. Liliana answered all my questions very patiently. She is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I am a Financial Advisor. I expect to be treated as professionally as I treat my own clients. She met my expectations. I also met Henry briefly. I highly recommend this agency. Please give them a chance to save you money."
Profile photo of Lester Stone

Lester Stone

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I had not scheduled an appointed, I was helped right away with no waiting by the friendly services of the capable Liliana. She made me feel right at home and was able to help me and answer my questions right away. This agency is the best. Liliana definitely deserves a huge pay raise because she goes over and above any client's expectation. Henry Phan is the king of insurance agents."
Profile photo of JR Rao

JR Rao

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to this agency a year ago, and we have received nothing but exemplary service and very prompt attention every time we had a question or needed assistance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of TEXAS EXPRESS PLUMBING

TEXAS EXPRESS PLUMBING

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. We recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Priscilla Duran

Priscilla Duran

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ohaila always take care of my needs, she is quick to get back to me and answers all my questions. I appreciate all that she has assisted me with and I will continue my services here because of her."
Profile photo of Kristina Ledang

Kristina Ledang

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry and Liliana are great! They are super responsive and helpful when it comes to anything you may need regarding your policy. Really appreciate there level of service and commitment to helping their customers, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jose Luis Calcines Prado

Jose Luis Calcines Prado

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, better prices, Spanish is spoken and very attentive to their clients for the best prices (Original) Muy buena atención , mejores precios , se habla español y muy pendientes para con sus clientes para los mejores precios"
Profile photo of Roxy Hromadka

Roxy Hromadka

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If ANYONE needs insurance, Henry from State Farm is the way to go!! Saved my husband and I so much money and he’s just an all around friendly guy! Super helpful and you can tell he’s passionate about his job."
Profile photo of CIFE “MEGRHQ” Li

CIFE “MEGRHQ” Li

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledgeable and professional State Farm agent you can depend on and trustworthy Henry and his staff are so helpful and very courteous and very responsive to my insurance needs. I love their services and the best I have in sugar land, Texas"
Profile photo of Darya Mayeuskaya

Darya Mayeuskaya

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was the client of SF and the agent for more than 2 years. Everything was great not taking into account some minor issues with their billing department when I was overcharged when I changed the address. However, when I canceled the insurance, I had so much trouble with them! I was waiting for a refund about a month, and after I got it, the check was cancelled by them! So now I have to wait for another check and plus to that I was charged by my bank because of cancelled deposited check. Insane! I have to pay for their mistakes. I contacted SF customer support twice and both times I was told that Agent can call SF billing department to initiate a refund for a bank fee. However, Henry Phan's office just told that they can't help. It's very sad when you are valued only when you pay money. ———————— Response to the Owner: 1. My name is Darya, not Dayra. 2. To avoid this situation you could let me know that you issued the second check and that I don’t need to deposit the first one. 3. You didn’t even try to solve the issue and issue a refund for a bank fee. You just accused me of the case - this is what you did. So that’s why I don’t believe you did everything possible to make this right. All of these just show how you “value” and think of your clients."
Profile photo of Adriana Marulanda

Adriana Marulanda

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Henry Phan & his assistant Liliana Penagos for their service, speed, effectiveness and for their excellent customer service and professionalism. Liliana speaks Spanish and takes her time to explain everything that the different policies they offer cover you. Congratulations! (Original) Recomiendo altamente a Henry Phan & su asistente Liliana Penagos por su servicio, rapidez, efectividad y por su excelente servicio al cliente y profesionalismo. Liliana habla español y se toma su tiempo para explicarte todo lo que te cubren las diferentes polizas que ofrecen. Felicitaciones!"
Profile photo of April Lee

April Lee

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal customer of State Farm mainly due to people who work there. I started with Henry, who is beyond phenomenal, and he really helped smooth every bump I've ever ran into, even when my situation with owning a business was very complicated. He made sure to cover me in every aspect, and never had to worry. Over the past couple of years, I've also been working with Ohaila, who is incredible. She is the sweetest person you will ever talk to, and so kind and caring. She is on top of her game, and always addressing any issues I've run into with switching insurance policy, or adding different policy or amount, or anything you name it. It's like she knows how to read my mind sometimes with knowing exactly what I need and what I want. I never hesitate to work with Henry's firm and Ohaila! You can totally count on them with relieving your headache with whatever issue you may have. They will get you covered to make sure you get the best option for you, so that you can protect yourself. They are almost like my personal guardian angels- I love them! Thank you so much for making my life so smooth and easy all these years :D"
Profile photo of Kevin Cuartas

Kevin Cuartas

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's hard to find a good quality insurance company with great coverage and a decent price. With Mr. Phan he was able to do that! And he's team is also very professional and sweet, Mrs. Liliana Penagos has been very helpful everytime I need to make changes on my policy. I recommend not only the company but Mr. Phan office. Thank you so much guys keep up the great work."
Profile photo of mike .meegz

mike .meegz

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lillian, Henry, and Team are exceptional with handling all your needs. Easy to handle tough situations and even better making sure your needs are met every single time!"
Profile photo of Bella Ramirez

Bella Ramirez

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Every single staff meneber who works here was very nice and helpful. Ohaila most of all helped my husband and I with our business and car insurance. Her along with Henry went above and beyond on getting us the best rates and getting a heavy stress off my shoulders by doing it so quickly. Highly recommended. They have a Spanish speaker available as well which is awsome!"
Profile photo of Connie Pham

Connie Pham

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ohaila has been our agent for over a year and she keeps getting more and more amazing (if that’s even possible!) she’s so responsive to email/calls, questions we might have and anything in between. She’s so knowledgeable about all the policies and made the ease of transferring from another company so seamless!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Chung

Vanessa Chung

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ohaila is PHENOMENAL!!! She is super responsive and knowledgeable. Always ready to help my every needs, whether it’s on my personal or business policy. This is the best team you can find to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Wheat

John Wheat

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had not shopped for insurance in years and did not have my auto and home with the same company. I thought it would be a major hassle and require a lot of my time to change companies. It could not have been easier. I reached out to several companies for quotes, Lilliana with S.F. was the only one who picked up the phone and called me. She walked me through the options and got me all the discounts I qualified for, and communicated while I studied my choices. The whole deal was done online and I saved hundreds. Thanks Henry & Lilliana."